Powder Blue Report

News, finance, politics, sports, and fun from the west coast

Friday, February 24, 2012

Motion To Endorse John Campbell Rollcall


Allan Bartlett 70th AD
Bill Dunlap(John Warner alternate) 70th AD
Lynn Schott 70th AD
Lee Lowrey(Tom Fuentes alternate) 70th AD
Chandra Chell 73rd AD
Mike Munzing 73rd AD
Craig Alexander 73rd AD
Jeff Matthews 68th AD
Tim Whitacre 69th AD
Charles Hart 69th AD
Thomas Gordon 69th AD
Brett Franklin 69th AD
Cuong Sinh Cao 69th AD
Marilyn Davenport 72nd AD
Pat Shuff 72nd AD
Zonya Townsend 72nd AD
Jennifer Beall 71st AD(Tony Beall alternate)
Deborah Pauley 60th AD
Dennis White 60th AD (new member took over for Desare Ferraro who resigned because of a move)
Dean Grose 67th AD
Robert Hammond 69th AD ex officio
Greg Sebourn 72nd AD ex officio alternate

Notable abstentions

Bruce Whitaker 72nd AD


Basically all other Members or their alternates that didn't abstain or vote NO


  • At 12:01 AM, Blogger Greg Sebourn said…

    One key point was that Campbell admitted to his one-way communication through radio and TV as being good enough. I think he may now understand that one-way communication doesn't cut it. You have to listen to your constituents.

  • At 12:49 AM, Blogger Allan Bartlett said…

    Like you said earlier this week, we sent the message loud and clear that this is unacceptable behavior for an elected official. I doubt he will change his ways. I hope I am wrong.

  • At 5:37 PM, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    Biggest power grab ever in history at the GOP convention today. Allan, where are you???

  • At 6:22 PM, Blogger Allan Bartlett said…

    I'm over at my Facebook page and occasionally Twitter talking about it.


Post a Comment

<< Home